Sungkyunkwan University
본문으로 건너뛰기

College of Liberal Arts

home ACADEMICS Colleges & SchoolsCollege of Liberal Arts

The College of Liberal Arts, formerly the College of Humanities, was co-founded with the establishment of the modern SKKU in 1946. As the center of liberal arts and humanity education, the college is dedicated to delivering an outstanding academic experience.

The college aims to cultivate students with an understanding of humanity and society, through various lectures and research in the area of humanities, in addition to training experts in the practical command of foreign languages and knowledge in the humanities, according to the age of globalization.

The College of Liberal Arts is home to 10 departments and 8 interdisciplinary programs which offer a wide range of undergraduate and graduate degrees.

Academic Programs

Academic Programs
Discipline Bachelor Masters Ph.D. Combined Bachelor-Master Combined Master-Ph.D.
조회건이 없습니다.

Administrative Office

Location :
31304 Toegye Hall of Humanities (Seoul Campus)
Phone :