Sungkyunkwan University
본문으로 건너뛰기

College of Law

home ACADEMICS Colleges & SchoolsCollege of Law

SKKU Law School opened in 2009 to become one of 25 law schools nationwide. With the goal of training legal professionals and government officials, in correlation with the ideals of Benevolence, Righteousness, Propriety, and Wisdom, the College of Law is solidifying its reputation as a prestigious law institute, by achieving its prominence in the bar and civil service examination and producing influential professors in the academic field.

The curriculum is designed to foster depth of substantive legal knowledge, as well as to inculcate critical problem-solving skills in practical settings. We equally emphasize the importance of promoting justice, serving our community, and maintaining a high standard of professional ethics.

The School of Law offers programs of JD, SJD, Master, and Ph.D. degrees.

Academic Programs

Academic Programs
Discipline Bachelor Masters Ph.D. Combined Bachelor-Master Combined Master-Ph.D.
조회건이 없습니다.

Administrative Office

Location :
20104 Law School Building (Seoul Campus)
Phone :